• Prof. Permanand Mohan
    Department of Computing & Information Technology
    Faculty of Science & Technology
    The University of the West Indies
    Trinidad and Tobago, WEST INDIES
  • Prof. (Dr.) Muhammad Attique Khan Shahid
    Department of Physics
    Government Postgraduate College of Science
    Faisalabad & G.C. University,
    Faisalabad, PAKISTAN
  • Ahmed Nabih Zaki Rashed PhD
    Department of Electronics & Electrical Communications Engineering
    Faculty of Electronic Engineering,
    Menoufia University, EGYPT
  • Dina Moh’d Belal PhD
    Department of Mechanical Engineering
    University of Khartoum, SUDAN
  • Bright J.A.Y. Sogbey PhD
    National Nuclear Research Institute
    Ghana Atomic Energy Commission
    Accra- GHANA
  • Abiodun, A.A PhD
    Centre for Applied Research & Technology Innovation
    Yaba College of Technology
    Yaba,, NIGERIA
  • Dr. Mwangi Njogu
    Institute for Energy and Environmental Technology
    Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology
    Nairobi, KENYA

Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions || Disclaimer
Copyright © 2023 SEAHI Publications. All Rights Reserved.

Website Built by: Creative Minds-->